skip navigation

Home


Coach Calcagno

 

 

As the Head Football Coach of Cal High, I encourage you
to represent the Grizzly Nation with class, respect,
and a spirit of hospitality for our opponents that we can be proud of

    |

     

    Countdown to Summer

    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds

    2021 Game Log

    Date/Opponent Result
     Fri., Aug. 27 @ James Logan W 49-7
     Fri., Sept. 3 vs. Antioch W 48-20
     Fri., Sept. 10 @ Freedom W 70-20
     Fri., Sept. 17 vs. Milpitas W 41-7
     Fri., Oct. 1 @ Dublin W 30-20
     Fri., Oct. 8 vs. Clayton Valley W 19-18
     Fri., Oct. 15 @ De La Salle L 52-14
     Fri., Oct. 22 @ Monte Vista L 27-22
     Fri., Oct. 29 vs. SRV L 31-20
     Fri., Nov. 5 vs. Amador Valley W 49-34
     Fri., Nov. 12 @ Monte Vista (P) W 48-21
     Fri., Nov. 19 @ Clayton Valley (P) L 24-21

     



    2021 Cal High Varsity

    2021 Cal High Junior Varsity

    2021 Cal High Freshmen