skip navigation

Home


 

As the Head Football Coach of Cal High, I encourage you
to represent the Grizzly Nation with class, respect,
and a spirit of hospitality for our opponents that we can be proud of

    |

     

    Countdown to San Leandro Scrimmage

    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds

    CalHighFootball Grizzly Football CalHighFootball

    2021 Game Log

    Date/Opponent Result
     Fri., Aug. 27 @ James Logan  
     Fri., Sept. 3 vs. Antioch  
     Fri., Sept. 10 @ Freedom  
     Fri., Sept. 17 vs. Milpitas  
     Fri., Oct. 1 @ Dublin  
     Fri., Oct. 8 vs. Clayton Valley  
     Fri., Oct. 15 @ De La Salle  
     Fri., Oct. 22 @ Monte Vista  
     Fri., Oct. 29 vs. SRV  
     Fri., Nov. 5 vs. Amador Valley  

     



    2020 Cal High Varsity

    2020 Cal High Junior Varsity

    2020 Cal High Freshmen

    Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download